12:51 AM

Million Dollar Money Drop

Do you know how many states touch the Pacific Ocean? You might have watched Million Dollar Money Drop because it's one of the questions in tonight’s episode of the said show.

The answer to the question is  five (5). There are five U.S. States that touch the Pacific Ocean namely California, Oregon, Washington, Hawaii, and Alaska.

Additionally, there are also 23 States that touch ocean waters: Hawaii, Alaska, California, Oregon, Washington, Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine.