8:12 AM

Finally, Binibining (Bb.) Pilipinas 2011 will be aired live tomorrow on ABS-CBN at 9PM. Bianca Paz was disqualified because of her alleged photo shoot two years ago.

Bb. Pilipinas 2011 will be held in Araneta Coliseum,7 PM while the Bb. Pilipinas 2011 Live Telecast will be on ABS-CBN, at 9 PM. You can also watch Bb. Pilipinas 2011 Live Stream over the internet.

Meanwhile, the show must go on and will be attended by Binibining Pilipinas-International and Miss International 2005 Precious Lara Quigaman along with Binibining Pilipinas-Universe and Miss Universe 1999 1st Runner-up Miriam Quiambao, Derek Ramsay and KC Concepcion will be hosting the event.

Also spicing up the beauty contest this year are Miss Universe 2010 4th Runner-up Maria Venus Raj, (Bb. Pilipinas-Universe 2010), Miss International 2010 Semifinalist and Miss Active and Miss Talent, Krista Arrieta Kleiner (Bb. Pilipinas-International 2010) and Czarina Catherine Gatbonton (Bb. Pilipinas 2010) will relinquish their crown to the new winners of Bb. Pilipinas crowns who will represent the country to the Miss Universe 2011 pageant in Brazil, Miss International 2011 pageant in China and Miss Globe International 2011 in Turkey.

And the candidates are,

  1. Zephorah Mayon
  2. Elizabeth Durado Clenci
  3. Carolyn Ty
  4. Gianna Therese Quintos
  5. Jennielyn Natividad
  6. Patricia Tumulak
  7. Angelia Ong
  8. Marie Kristina May Marasigan
  9. Bernadette Aguirre
  10. Hazelyn Santos
  11. Diana Arevalo
  12. Carla Lacson
  13. Queenierich Rehman
  14. Marish Alyssa Marquinez
  15. Arabella Hanesh
  16. Sabrinne Al-Tawil  
  17. Gerlie Lero
  18. Teresa Pamela Ludovice
  19. Wendy Lucas
  20. Jenette Mieko Noguchi
  21. Kenneth Dimaapi
  22. Paula Camille Figueras
  23. Luzelle Felipe   
  24. Martha Chloe McCulley
  25. Isabella Manjon
  26. Shamcey Supsup
  27. Janine Tugonon
  28. Joanna Tuazon  
  29. Krystle Ann Grant
  30. Kathleen Subijano
  31. Samantha Purvor
  32. Jenn-Roe Gubat
  33. Dianne Necio
  34. Mary Jean Lastimosa
  35. Suzette Hernandez
  36. Camille Alexis Baltazar
  37. Sarah Clenci
  38. Ladylyn Riva
  39. Glennifer Perido
  40. Monique Manuel