8:30 PM

Taylor Swift, one of the pride of country music artists. With her beauty and great voice who would not fell in love with her. Swift became even more popular after Kanye West came up to the stage and make a scene showing his disagreement to the award given to Swift. This year, Kanye West gave his apology and even wrote a song for Swift.

In this Taylor Swift's Speak Now album, she included her respond to Kanye West song to her entitled "Innocent". Is Kanye really Innocent?

Swift's best friend Selena Gomez, whose favorite track in the album "Dear John" gave her testimonial

"Her album is going to be awesome. I think people are gonna be really surprised. It's not different [but] you just don't really believe she could top it, in a way. She took her style and made it bigger. It's going to be really good."

Guess, Taylor Swift's fans are now getting more excited. Swift work hard on this album saying "I've been working on it for two years. Ever since we put out Fearless, I've been writing for this record and conceptualizing it and putting it together in my head as to what I wanted it to be.". I must say, fans will never regret buying this album.

For the complete track listing of Taylor Swift's album Speak Now, here's the list

  1.  "Mine"
  2. "Sparks Fly"
  3. "Back to December"
  4. "Speak Now"
  5. "Dear John"
  6. "Mean"
  7. "The Story of Us"
  8. "Never Grow Up"
  9. "Enchanted"
  10. "Better Than Revenge"
  11. "Innocent"
  12. "Haunted"
  13. "Last Kiss"
  14. "Long Live"